Halloween Porch Decorations: Playfull and bright not Terror and fright

Quick and easy Halloween porch decorations. All that’s left to add is the carved pumpkins!

This year I didn’t feel like buying a large fall arrangement for my pot so I started out by snagging some cornstalks and gourds. I actually left my summer arrangement in place and just added my new finds around them!

Next I tackled the wreath. You can visit my post on the quick change Halloween wreath to see how easy this project was to make!

I also threw a few of my concrete pumpkins out for fun and added a giant spider web. I used a small roll of white yarn woven around my pillars to create  a spider web. We decorated the web with some button spiders we made last year To finish it off.

image

You can also buy spiders for your web or you could have your littles make some Pipcleaner and Straw Spiders.  (Visit my other Pipecleaner and Staw Spider post to see how!)

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

